• Elected Officials

    Your Elected Officials
    Position Official Phone E-Mail
    Mayor of Jacksonville Lenny Curry (904) 630-1776 mayorlennycurry@coj.net
    Jacksonville City Council  2016
    City Council President Lori Boyer (904) 630-1382 lboyer@coj.net
    District 1 Joyce Morgan (904) 630-1389 joycemorgan@coj.net
    District 2 Al Ferraro (904) 630-1392 ferraro@coj.net
    District 3 Aaron L. Bowman (904) 630-1386 abowman@coj.net
    District 4 Scott Wilson (904) 630-1394 swilson@coj.net
    District 5 Lori Boyer (904) 630-1382 lboyer@coj.net
    District 6 Matt Schellenberg (904) 630-1388 matts@coj.net
    District 7 Reggie Gaffney (904) 630-1384 rgaffney@coj.net
    District 8 Katrina Brown (904) 630-1385 kbrown@coj.net
    District 9 Garrett L. Dennis (904) 630-1395 garrettd@coj.net
    District 10 Reginald L. Brown (904) 630-1684 rbrown@coj.net
    District 11 Danny Becton (904) 630-1383 dbecton@coj.net
    District 12 Doyle Carter (904) 630-1380 doylec@coj.net
    District 13 Bill Gulliford (904) 630-1397 gulliford@coj.net
    District 14 Jim Love (904) 630-1390 jimlove@coj.net
    At-Large Group One Anna Lopez Brosche (904) 630-1393  abrosche@coj.net
    At-Large Group Two John Crescimbeni (904) 630- 1381 jrc@coj.net
    At-Large Group Three Tommy Hazouri (904) 630-1396 thazouri@coj.net
    At Large Group Four Greg Anderson (904) 630-1398 ganderson@coj.net
    At-Large Group Five Samuel Newby (904) 630-1387 snewby@coj.net
    FLORIDA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
    District 11 Janet Adkins (904) 491-3664

    District 13 Reggie Fullwood (904) 573-4994

    District 14 Mia Jones (904) 924-1615

    District 15 Jay Fant (904) 384-6011

    District 16 tbd

    District 12 tbd




    Page Last Updated: Aug 23, 2016 (07:08:17)
  • IAFF Local 122

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image